Tide 1 - Erik Wøllo - Traces (CD, Album)

Download Tide 1 - Erik Wøllo - Traces (CD, Album)
Label: Badland Records - BAD NO. 003 • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Electronic • Style: Experimental, Ambient


Malignant Amour - Rose Funeral - Gates Of Punishment (CD, Album), Joie! - Felicity Lott, Ann Murray, Graham Johnson (2) - On Wings Of Song (CD, Album), I Believe In You - Stryper - In God We Trust (CD, Album), Miracle Mile, Você Esqueceu - Os Originais Do Samba - É Preciso Cantar (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wing Chun Kung Fu (Le Temps Du Joli Printemps), Voodoo Dance, Someone Out There - Sammy Hagar - Musical Chairs (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nights In Zeralda - Manu Dibango - O Boso (Vinyl, LP), Various - Gimme Some Santa (Vinyl), Some Say - Nina Simone - Silk & Soul (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ser En Flor - Juan Ramón Jiménez - Reading His Poetry In Spanish (Vinyl, LP, Album), Baba OReilly - The Who - Swansea, June 1976 (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Tygobei Permalink
    Producer – Erik Wøllo, Øystein Sevåg (tracks: 1 to 9) Notes Recorded in June and August at Bogen Studio, Stokke, Norway, except Wintergarden Suite recorded at Wintergarden Studio, Frederikstad, Norway /5(9).
  2. Kigis Permalink
    All music composed by Erik Wøllo. Produced by Øystein Sevåg and Erik Wøllo. Recorded June and August at Bogen Studio, Stokke, Norway/5(30).
  3. Volar Permalink
    Special remastered edition of Erik Wøllo s out-of-print release Traces. Includes original album plus two previously unreleased tracks from the era. Remastered with a depth and clarity that far surpasses the original release. This classic benchmark release of the electronic genre, Norway s first.
  4. Zulkinos Permalink
    Traces (special remastered edition) by Erik Wøllo, released 13 June 1. Tide 1 2. Entrance 3. Totem 4. Vapor 5. Ceremony 6. Tide 2 7. Discovery 8. The Change 9. Little Dream in Turqouise Circles The Drone Finale The Boat 1 The Boat 2 ˚ ***** For these formats.
  5. Nikolabar Permalink
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Erik Wøllo - Traces at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Erik Wøllo collection/5(41).
  6. Vohn Permalink
    Special Remastered Editions. Traces, Images Of Light and Solstice are part of exclusive three-disc set limited to copies. Each set is wrapped in a black linen paper band which is signed and numbered by Erik Wøllo. Traces was originally released on Cicada Records in Recorded June and August at Bogen Lydstudio, Norway (tracks 13 & 14 recorded April ).
  7. Migami Permalink
    Mar 23,  · This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue.
  8. Sasida Permalink
    Convergence by Erik Wøllo & Michael Stearns, released 28 August 1. Triptyk 2. Ruins Of The Past 3. The Way Ahead 1 4. A Solitary Place 5. The Nomad’s Journey 6. Somewhere In The Distance 7. The Way Ahead 2 8. Subterranean Canyon 9. The Herald Cirrus (Postlude) Echoes Radio September CD of the Month! “A new Michael Stearns album is a rare treat, but teaming up with Norwegian.
  9. Tygojas Permalink
    Erik Wøllo has been played over 10 times on NTS, first on 4 March Erik Wøllo's music has been featured on 12 episodes. Erik Wøllo (born in Hemsedal, Norway, in ) is a Norwegian composer and musician, guitarist and synthesist. As a solo recording artist, he is most known for his electronic and ambient musical soundscapes. Music that can be classified in the genres of space, drone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *